Roadtyping x Paprcuts

Paprcuts want to make the world a bit more colourful, "Color up your life" is their motto. The wallets, toilet bags, passport covers and co. are made of water-repellent, tear-resistant & vegan material Tyvek. Reminds of paper - but is super stable.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2
More filters
Roadtyping x Paprcuts Portemonnaie
Roadtyping x Paprcuts
Portemonnaie
€34,90 *
Roadtyping x Paprcuts Passport cover
Roadtyping x Paprcuts
Passport cover
€21,90 *

Nuukk

 

We've known Paprcuts for quite a while, longer than our Roadtyping brand has existed. We are all the more pleased that we have finally done things together.

Nils Wagner Gründer Papercut

Paprcuts is more than just a company: it is a heart project, a vision, an ongoing process. Which started in 2011 - a lot has happened since then. It all started with a crazy idea and a party purse that Nils made himself after a night of sleep.

Today, Paprcuts works with many external partners to produce products such as sneakers, yoga mats, toiletry bags, watches and looooots of wallets. Everything under the motto "Challenge the status quo and offer a better alternative." They don't want to ship their products around the world first, which is why they rely on locality and regionality wherever possible.

All ideas begin as pipe dreams in Berlin. Together with Drucker & Stanzer, the “blank” is then also produced in Berlin. Everything is then sent to the production facilities in Germany and Poland to conjure up a beautiful product - everything by hand instead of mass production.

Her hobbyhorse is the wallets - these have continued to develop over the years. From the first "classic" version with a Velcro coin compartment to the further development: the RFID wallet.

And that's when we came together and created a Roadtyping x Papercuts collection.

Produktion Papercut, fair, made in Europa

If you like to know more about Paprcuts read there Vision.

Roadtyping x Paprcuts

Paprcuts wollen die Welt ‘n bisschen bunter machen, "Für mehr Farbe in deinem Leben" ist ihr Motto. Die Portemonnaies, Kulturbeutel, Reisepass Cover und co. sind aus wasserabweisendem, reißfestem & veganem Material Tyvek. Erinnert an Papier.

Zeige 1 - 2 von 2
More filters

Nuukk

 

Wir kennen Paprcuts schon eine ganze Weile, länger als es unsere Marke Roadtyping gibt. Umso mehr freuen wir uns, dass wir nun endlich gemeinsame Sachen gemacht haben.

Nils Wagner Gründer Papercut

Paprcuts ist mehr als nur eine Firma: es ist ein Herzensprojekt, eine Vision, ein ständiger Prozess. Welcher 2011 gestartet hat - seitdem ist einiges passiert. Begonnen hat alles mit einer Schnapsidee & einem selbstgebastelten Party-Portemonnaie nach einer durchgemachten Nacht von Nils. 

Heute arbeitet Paprcuts mit vielen externen Partner*innen zusammen, um Produkte wie Sneaker, Yogamatten, Kulturbeutel, Uhren und vieeeele Portemonnaies herzustellen. Alles unter dem Motto "Den Status Quo hinterfragen und eine bessere Alternative anbieten." Sie wollen ihre Produkte nicht erst einmal um den Globus schippern, aus diesem Grund setzen sie auf Lokalität & Regionalität, wo es möglich ist. 

Alle Ideen beginnen als Hirngespinste in Berlin. Gemeinsam mit Drucker & Stanzer wird daraus dann ebenfalls in Berlin der “Rohling” hergestellt. Im Anschluss wird alles in den Produktionen in Deutschland und Polen geschickt, um daraus ein schönes Produkt zu zaubern - alles in Handarbeit, statt Massenproduktion.

Ihr Steckenpferd liegt auf den Portemonnaies - diese haben sich über die Jahre immer weiter entwickelt. Von der ersten "Classic" Version mit Klett-Münzfach, zu der Weiterentwicklung: dem RFID Portemonnaie.

Und da sind wir zusammen gekommen und haben eine Kollektion Roadtyping x Papercuts ins Leben gerufen. 

Produktion Papercut, fair, made in Europa

Wer mehr über Paprcuts erfahren möchte sollte unbedingt mal deren Vision lesen.